Leadership Twin Cities 18-19

LTC 2018-19 Class Participants
Casey Adams
QBP - Quality Bicycle Products
Louis Biondo
Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Greater Twin Cities
Brittany Bolstad
Hennepin Theatre Trust
Virginia Brown
Alex Carroll
Alex Carroll Photography
Stephanie Carver
Deluxe Corporation
Alicia Cermak
ArcStone Technologies
Leah Corey
Joshua Crosson
Tovah Domenick
Crohn's and Colitis Foundation of America
Bryan Ethridge
Wells Fargo Bank Minnesota
Chuck Evens
Damon Farber Associates, Inc.
Meredith Fisher
Fathom Consulting
John Ford
Minneapolis College
Marta Fraboni
Sarah Gilbert
RSP Architects, Ltd.
Corinne Hemmerich
Hennepin County
Seena Hodges
The Woke Coach LLC
Stacy Holm
Eric Anthony Johnson
City of Bloomington
Steve Kaari
Project for Pride in Living, Inc.
Anna Kruchowski
Weber Shandwick
John Kvinge
Larkin Hoffman
Heidi Larson
Goff Public
Melissa Lombard
Keller Williams Preferred Realty
Shannon Hauser
Be the Match
Ashley Lund
Patrick McGuiness
Hiway Federal Credit Union
Andrew McIntosh
Nicole Murphy
CenterPoint Energy
Emily Nachtigal
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Angelina Nguyen
Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry
Aadam Peters
Ameriprise Financial
Anna Peterson
Shawn Power
NorthMarq Capital, LLC
Kelly Ptacek
Leo A Daly
Tracy Ronning
Target Corporation
Gabriel Sandholm
Wood Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
Bria Shea
Xcel Energy
Carrie Shuchart
McKinsey & Company, Inc.
Toya Stewart Downey
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Frances Huntley
Daniel Thomsen
Northeast Bank
Jake Vernon
Minnesota Timberwolves & Lynx
Kathryn Wehr
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
JeriLynn Young
U.S. Bancorp
Jonathan Zagel
Better Business Bureau of Minnesota & North Dakota
Maggie Snetting
Lan Freitag
Children's Cancer Research Fund
Katie Schoeppner
Be the Match
Jon Schwartz
Wildflower Foundation
Anne Soto
Greater Twin Cities United Way