Leadership Twin Cities 17-18

LTC 2017-18 Class Participants
Daniel Bain
Project for Pride in Living, Inc.
Cassie Batinich
Weber Shandwick
Robert Blankmeyer
PCL Construction Services, Inc.
Felecia Boone
Hennepin County
Valerie Bruggeman
Jeremy Clarke
LHB, Inc.
Susan Cowsert
Edina Realty Home Services, Inc.
Garrett Davis
Piper Jaffray Companies
Betsy Dehmer
Twin Cities Habitat for Humanity
Lindsay Dolce
Andrea Drost
Minnesota Army National Guard
Brad Engelsma
Kraus-Anderson Companies, Inc.
Heather Gibbs
Seager,Tufte, & Wickhem LLP
Michael Grage
HGA Architects & Engineers
Derek Gruber
Blakestad Risk Management
Amy Heinen
Brian Hissong
Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Greater Twin Cities
Sara Horwath
Second Harvest Heartland
Lisa Jemtrud
Better Business Bureau of Minnesota & North Dakota
Wade Jones
Medtronic, Inc.
Tracy Kelly
Hook Agency
Renee Kirscht Rascher
NTH, Inc.
Catherine Malmberg
Malmberg Projects
Brian McClung
Miles Mercer
City of Minneapolis / CPED
Chris Moore
Volunteers of America - Minnesota & Wisconsin
Sianneh Mulbah
Minnesota Timberwolves & Lynx
Stacey Nelson-Kumar
Willow Nichols
Victus Engineering
Spencer Nierenhausen
Leadership Classes Alumni
Tyler Paape
The Westin Edina Galleria
Shawn Pelowitz
CTA Architects Engineers
Megan Precht
Children's Minnesota
Jeffrey Rainey
Leadership Classes Alumni
Alexandria Reyes
Blackwell Burke P.A.
Mary Rick
Leadership Classes Alumni
Courtney Ries
Meet Minneapolis
Mary Sellke
Surly Brewing Co.
Amy Spencer
EVO Communications
Kristine Steinman
Nicole Stephany
Allee Creative
Peter Tanis
Newmark Knight Frank
Michelle Tessier
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Nou Vang
Shawn White
Xcel Energy
Cynthia Wilson
David Wood
Marty Benes
Wells Fargo Bank Minnesota
Lisa Anderson
QBP - Quality Bicycle Products
Steve Burk
Leadership Classes Alumni
Elaine Vandenburgh
Minneapolis College
Cory Starkweather
Be the Match
Meaghan Carpenter
Target Corporation
Carter Dedolph
CenterPoint Energy
Douglas Olson
Northside Achievement Zone