Permanent Redirect. Request Headers: --> 2023 Bloomington Advisory Board

2023 Bloomington Advisory Board

Advisory board to the Minneapolis Regional Chamber on behalf of Bloomington member businesses.
Bonnie Carlson
Bloomington Convention & Visitors Bureau, President & Chief Executive Officer
Rod Axtell
Axtell & Haller, LLC, Owner
Brenda Dickinson
Normandale Community College, Director, Continuing Ed. & Customized Training
Paul Smith
Larkin Hoffman, Shareholder
Jill Measells
The Works Museum, Chief Executive Officer
Greg Worthen
My Credit Union | Lyndale, President & Chief Executive Officer
Brendan Bannigan
Ebenezer Society, Director of Philanthropy, Ebenezer Foundation
It is an honor to serve on the Bloomington Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors. This is a vibrant and active business community with engaged lea...
Phillip Lee
TRIA Orthopedic Center, Marketing Director
Kate Anastasi
Radisson Blu Mall of America, Director of Sales & Marketing
Mike Tvrdik
Mall of America, Vice President, Strategic Alliances
Andy Hoffmann
H+U Construction, President
Barbara Wolff
City of Bloomington, Assistant Port Authority Administrator
Kevin Bengtson
Xcel Energy, Key Account Manager
Eric Melbye
Bloomington Public Schools, Superintendent
Kate Leiby
Donaldson Company, Inc., Director, Global Quality
John Blackshaw
TUNHEIM, President & Chief Operating Officer
Joan Kinsley
The Toro Company, Senior Manager | Corporate Communications
Lona Dallessandro
Bloomington City Council, City Councilmember
Lona is the city councilmember for District III in Bloomington. She was elected in November 2021 and her first term will expire in December 2023.
Booker Hodges
City of Bloomington, Chief of Police