Permanent Redirect. Request Headers: --> 2022 MRC Board of Directors

2022 MRC Board of Directors

2022 Minneapolis Regional Chamber Board of Directors
Khadija Ali
Global Language Connections, President & Chief Executive Officer
Dario Anselmo
DP Property Acquisition, LLC, Managing Member
Karly Baraga Werner
Comcast St. Paul, Director, Government & Regulatory Affairs
Michael Belaen
Amplifon , Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Jason Besler
CLA, BizOps Chief Financial Officer
Robert Butterbrodt
Wells Fargo Bank Minnesota, Director of Local Government Relations
Shaun Coard
Bremer Bank Minneapolis, Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking
Jeff Davidman
Delta Air Lines, Inc., Managing Director, Government Affairs
Evan Doran
The Doran Group, Executive Vice President, Development
Mary Giesler
Minnesota Twins Baseball Club, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Danielle Grant
Achieve Twin Cities, President & Chief Executive Officer
Andy Grey
U.S. Bancorp, Senior Vice President & Commercial Banking Market Leader
Morten Hansen
Coloplast, Vice President Sales & Marketing
Heidi Larson
Goff Public, Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
Cindy McCleary
Leo A Daly, Vice President, Managing Principal
Cassie Nelson
McGough, Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Alison Pence
Allina Health, Director, Community Engagement - West Metro
David Prince
Heartland Financial USA, Inc. / Minnesota Bank & Trust, Executive Vice President, Head of Commercial Banking
Brian Ryks
Metropolitan Airports Commission, Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
Breanna Schafer
Target Corporation, Senior Director, Government Affairs
Erin Sexton
Mayo Clinic, Director, State Government Affairs - Minnesota
Michelle Swanson
Xcel Energy, Manager, Community Relations & Economic Development
Jake Vernon
Minnesota Timberwolves & Lynx, Vice President,Ticket Sales and Service
Jonathan Weinhagen
MPLS Regional Chamber, President & Chief Executive Officer
Greg Worthen
My Credit Union | Lyndale, President & Chief Executive Officer
Vincent Thomas
Minneapolis College, Dean, School of Business and Economics Dean, School of Trade Technologies Dean, Continuing Education
Denise Gervais
Masters Incorporated, Executive Vice President
John B. Yang
Minnesota Hmong Chamber of Commerce, Owner & CEO of Vizion SEO