Permanent Redirect. Request Headers: --> 2021 Minneapolis Regional Board of Directors

2021 Minneapolis Regional Board of Directors

Board of Directors for the Minneapolis Regional Chamber
David Prince
Heartland Financial USA, Inc. / Minnesota Bank & Trust, Executive Vice President, Head of Commercial Banking
Shelly Elmore
Twin Cities Business, Publisher
Jay Lindgren
Dorsey & Whitney LLP, Partner
Steve Silton
Cozen O'Connor, Shareholder
Patricia Grazzini
Minneapolis Institute of Art, Senior Deputy Director
J. Marie Fieger
Nemer Fieger, Chief Executive Officer
Jeff Davidman
Delta Air Lines, Inc., Managing Director, Government Affairs
Mary Giesler
Minnesota Twins Baseball Club, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Michelle Swanson
Xcel Energy, Manager, Community Relations & Economic Development
Robert Butterbrodt
Wells Fargo Bank Minnesota, Director of Local Government Relations
Susan Adams Loyd
Better Business Bureau of Minnesota & North Dakota, President & Chief Executive Officer
Melvin Tennant
Meet Minneapolis, President & CEO
Scott Cummings
Accenture, Minnesota Market Lead
Jeff Anderson
Minnesota Vikings Football, LLC, Executive Director of Communications
Todd Anderson
Carey Limousine, President
Buffie Blesi
Rock What You Got & Rockstoria Studios, Chief Executive Officer
Cory Hoeppner
RBC Wealth Management | Minneapolis, Managing Director
Cindy McCleary
Leo A Daly, Vice President, Managing Principal
Christopher Ferguson
Bywater Business Solutions, CEO
Breanna Schafer
Target Corporation, Senior Director, Government Affairs
Tom Whitlock
Damon Farber Landscape Architects, President
Erin Sexton
Mayo Clinic, Director, State Government Affairs - Minnesota
Nasibu Sareva
African Development Center, Executive Director
Laura Monn Ginsburg
Apparatus GBC, Partner & Principal
Heidi Larson
Goff Public, Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
Ravi Norman
Past Chair Norman Global Enterprises, Chief Executive Officer
Diane Nixa
Ordway Center For Performing Arts, Vice President of Advancement
Kathy Robideau
Minneapolis | St. Paul Business Journal, Publisher & President
Kalyn Hove
Comcast St. Paul, Regional Senior Vice President
Michael Belaen
Amplifon , Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Brian Ryks
Metropolitan Airports Commission, Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
Andy Grey
U.S. Bancorp, Senior Vice President & Commercial Banking Market Leader
Danielle Grant
Achieve Twin Cities, President & Chief Executive Officer
Jonathan Weinhagen
MPLS Regional Chamber, President & Chief Executive Officer
Paul Johnson
NTH, Inc., Principal
Morten Hansen
Coloplast, Vice President Sales & Marketing
Matt Kramer
Vision Loss Resources, President & CEO
Khadija Ali
Global Language Connections, President & Chief Executive Officer
Alison Pence
Allina Health, Director, Community Engagement - West Metro
Cassie Nelson
Board Chair McGough, Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Bryan Toft
Sunrise Banks Washington Ave., Chief Revenue Officer
Dan Ballard
Clear Channel Outdoor, President
David Joos
Abbott Northwestern Hospital, President
Scott Cordes
Project for Pride in Living, Inc., CFO & Vice President of Operations
Jake Vernon
Minnesota Timberwolves & Lynx, Vice President,Ticket Sales and Service
Heidi Johnson
ECMC Group, Chief of Staff
John Pacheco
Latino Chamber of Commerce, President
Evan Doran
The Doran Group, Executive Vice President, Development
Ben Shardlow
Minneapolis Downtown Improvement District, Director of Urban Design
Shaun Coard
Bremer Bank Minneapolis, Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking
Dave Meyer
BizzyWeb, President
President at BizzyWeb, a Growth Agency helping biz owners, marketers and sales teams in Minneapolis generate leads, sales & buzz online, Speaker fo...
Kurt Erickson
Littler , Shareholder
Angie Driessen
Liberty Diversified International, Paralegal Manager
Jason Besler
CLA, BizOps Chief Financial Officer
Jessie Sorensen
Ostlund Sorensen Strategies, Owner and Principal