Creating powerful partnerships to unite and grow member businesses and the region.
  • 776.png
  • Upcoming Events

     

  • Events Calendar - Community Calendar

    Results Found: 7 View Full Calendar
    Friday Sep 1, 2017 - Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Calendar
    Friday Oct 6, 2017 - Friday Nov 10, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Calendar
    Thursday Oct 26, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Calendar
    Saturday Oct 28, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Calendar
    Thursday Nov 16, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Calendar
    Friday Dec 1, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Calendar, All 3 Chamber Event Calendar, Gala
    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 - Sunday Dec 10, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Calendar


  •   Facebook    Request Information


  • Christine Levens
    2329 Central Avenue NE
    Minneapolis, MN 55418

    clevens@minneapolischamber.org
    Phone: (612) 370-9131
    Fax: (612) 370-9195